Asiadirect
Français
Home Services FAQ Contact
Product gallery
 

Activity Kits
Board books
Novelty
Box sets
CD/DVD Books
Cloth Books
Conventional Books
Toys and games
Others

 

 
- - -
-

 

Liens utiles
 

2010
- November Newsletter
- August Newsletter
- May Newsletter
- January Newsletter
- November Newsletter
- September Newsletter
- July Newsletter
- May Newsletter
- March Newsletter
2009
- 2009 Major Trade Fairs

 
- - -
-

 

Partners
 

Hung Hing
-
FSC
PEFC
STI
ICTI
CaringCie
APC
-
Xe

 

 
- - -
-

 

 

-At least 12.5 valuable services Asiadirect offers
-
-
-
 

-

1. Development

 
  Do you have a product idea but don’t know how to make it happen? Our skilled representatives and paper engineers will suggest different ways for you to challenge your competitors while keeping your authors, your creators, your graphic designers and your accounting department happy.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

2. Sourcing

 
  Do you want to present your book, for example, in a metal case? Add some unique, do-it-yourself component? A plush toy? A blanket? A pen? A CD or DVD? Asiadirect can help you find the value-added component you are looking for.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

3. Estimating service

 
  Contact us, discuss your project, establish a list of your requirements and you will obtain a quotation in a timely manner.
 
 
 
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

4. White dummies

 
  Our dummy-making team will dress-up your idea and will suggest, when possible, more economical ways to go about. We will present you a white dummy which will allow you to approve the papers and sizes. If your work has already been printed in Western countries and it is a reprint, we will know how to reproduce your original to perfection (or better, improve it!).  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

5. Scheduling

 
  Asiadirect has created a precious tool: the annual production schedule. The yearly calendar allows publishers to plan their Asian productions in order to meet the deadlines of their publishing programmes and increase their profit margin in an important way. Knowing ahead the target dates to supply PDF files to get your books on time, our production schedule reduces the distance between all continents.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

6. Prepress and FTP

 
  We offer complete prepress services. Color separation, calibration, digital or paper proofing for CTP printing. Upon request, a template will be supplied to complete your files. We provide you with our partners’ preferred settings for creating your PDF files. Once completed, you will be able to download them onto our secured ftp site.  
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

7. Printing

 
  Since we print direct-to-plate, colors approved at prepress stage are colors obtained at printing stage. Your satisfaction and your reader’s are essential to us.

 

 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

8. Binding

 
  Asiadirect gives you access to highly skilled manpower that makes exceptional and original products, by mechanical or traditional binding. Board books, hardback, perfect, notch, flexi, wire-o, hand binding are all possible with us.

 

 
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

9. Special Techniques

 
  Multilayer embossing, debossing, spot UV, foil stamping, chalkboard ink, paint palettes, scratch and sniff inks, glittering, sand varnishing, water reactive ink are a few of the special techniques we can use to make your product one of a kind.

 

 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

10. Inspections and approvals

 
  Each stage of production is carefully checked by on-line inspections. Furthermore, we supply blank dummies, digital proofs, FNG’s or pre-production samples and advanced copies for your approval. We will not go forward with the next step of production before getting your o.k.

 

 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

11. Safety standards

 
  Your product is intended for children and restrained to severe safety requirements? The raw materials used by our partners are conform to EN71, ASTM, Rohs, CONEG and 94/62/EC requirements. To obtain your safety standard certificate, we can coordinate the necessary tests or recommend reliable and independent laboratories.  
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

12. Freight forwarding

 
  You want to forward your work to Canada, to the US, France, to Australia or Japan? Asiadirect and its designated freight forwarder can arrange your cargoes.
 
 
 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

12.5 Problem solving

 
  Printing in Asia is a problem for your company? You have had bad experiences in the past? We believe that problem solving can be very creative. As we are reliable and dependable, we will not let you down.
 
 
 
- - - -
-

 

Top

Bas de page

Asiedirect
English
Home Services FAQ Contact
Product gallery
 

Trousses d’activités
Tout-cartons
Plus produits
Coffrets
Livres CD/DVD
Livres tissus
Guides pratiques et albums
Jeux de société
Autres

 

 
- - -
-

 

Liens utiles
 

2010
- November Newsletter
- August Newsletter
- May Newsletter
- January Newsletter
- November Newsletter
- September Newsletter
- July Newsletter
- May Newsletter
- March Newsletter
2009
- 2009 Major Trade Fairs

 
- - -
-

 

Liens utiles
 

Hung Hing
-
FSC
PEFC
STI
ICTI
CaringCie
APC
-
Xe

 

 
- - -
-

 

 

-Au moins 12,5 services dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer
-
-
-
 

-

1. Création

 
  Vous avez une idée mais ne savez pas comment l’habiller? Nos conseillers et ingénieurs de papier vous suggéreront des façons de faire qui mettront vos concurrents à l’épreuve!
 
 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

2. Sourcing

 
  Vous désirez présenter votre livre dans un boîtier de métal? Y ajouter des articles de bricolage? Un jouet en peluche? Un CD ou un DVD? Asiedirect peut vous aider à trouver la composante à valeur ajoutée recherchée.
 
 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

3. Devis et offres sans surprises

 
  Communiquez avec un représentant d’Asiedirect, faites-lui part de votre projet, établissez ensemble la liste de vos besoins et vous obtiendrez une offre en bonne et due forme.
 
 
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

4. Maquettes en blanc

 
  Notre équipe de maquettistes habillera votre idée et suggérera des façons de faire plus économiques. Nous vous présenterons un modèle blanc qui vous permettra d’approuver papiers et formats. Si votre ouvrage a déjà été imprimé en Occident et qu’il s’agit pour vous d’une réimpression, Asiedirect saura reproduire votre original à la perfection (ou mieux, l’améliorer!)  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

5. Rétro-planning

 
  Asiedirect a mis au point un outil précieux, le calendrier de fabrication annuel, qui permet aux éditeurs de planifier leurs productions asiatiques, de respecter leur programme éditorial et de dégager des marges de rentabilité fort importantes. En sachant d’avance la date requise pour remettre des fichiers et obtenir ses livres dans les délais impartis, notre calendrier de fabrication réduit la distance entre les continents.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

6. Pré-presse et site FTP

 
  Nous offrons un service complet de pré-impression. Séparation de couleurs, calibrage, épreuves sur support digital ou papier, nous vous fournissons un guide de préparation de vos fichiers selon les recommandations de nos partenaires.
Une fois complétés, vous pourrez déposer vos fichiers sur notre site FTP sécurisé. Nous vous fournirons ensuite traceurs et épreuves.
 
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

7. Impression

 
  Vos ouvrages sont imprimés directement à la plaque, comme si vous y étiez. Le respect de vos spécifications techniques ainsi que la fidélité des couleurs de vos projets, tout est soigneusement vérifié : votre satisfaction et celle de vos lecteurs sont primordiales pour nous.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

8. Reliure

 
  Asiedirect vous donne accès à une main-d’œuvre hautement qualifiée qui façonne des produits exceptionnels et originaux, de façon mécanique ou traditionnelle. Livres tout-carton, brochés, piqués, notch, intégra, wire-o et reliure main sont quelques-unes des possibilités qui s’offrent à vous.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

9. Procédés complémentaires

 
  Gaufrage multi-couche, vernis ultra-violet sélectif, estampage à chaud, encres à tableau, à paillettes, coruscantes, sensibles à l’eau, odorantes, à effet sable sont, parmi bien d’autres, des procédés complémentaires que peuvent utiliser vos créateurs pour faire de votre livre, un produit unique.  
- - - -
-
Top
-
 

-

10. Inspection et approbations

 
  Chaque étape de fabrication de votre ouvrage est soigneusement contrôlée par un processus d’inspection en ligne. De plus, nous fournissons des justifs pour votre approbation. Nous n’allons pas de l’avant à l’étape subséquente de fabrication sans votre o.k.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

11. Normes de sécurité

 
  Votre produit est destiné aux enfants et, de ce fait, contraint à des normes de fabrication sévères? Les matières premières utilisées par nos partenaires sont conformes aux normes EN71, ASTM, Rohs, CONEG et 94/62/EC. Pour obtenir votre certificat de conformité, nous pouvons coordonner les tests nécessaires ou vous recommander des laboratoires de surveillance fiables et indépendants.  
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

12. Frêt

 
  Vous désirez acheminer vos ouvrages au Canada, aux Etats-Unis, en France, en Australie ou au Japon? Asiedirect et son transitaire désigné peuvent ordonnancer vos cargaisons.
 
 
- - - -
-
-
-
 

-

12.5 Solution de problèmes

 
  Vous craignez de prendre le risque? Vous avez déjà imprimé en Asie et vous conservez un goût amer de l’expérience? Nous croyons que la solution de problèmes est une formidable expression de la créativité. Nous sommes fiables, responsables et expérimentés, nous ne vous laisserons pas tomber.  
- - - -
-

 

 

Top

Bas de page